Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheryl Vinikoor

Cheryl Vinikoor

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Vinikoor
"Very easy to work with. Understood our questions. Very prompt with responses"
Profile photo of Julie Rawle

Julie Rawle

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rawle
"Excellent insurance agent. Thorough and competitive. Takes his time to review and explain policies."
Profile photo of Dana Lyubner

Dana Lyubner

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Lyubner
"Just had the most easiest and informative experience with Michael Thorwegen. I am an extremely happy new State Farm Insurance customer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Candace Miles

Candace Miles

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Miles
"Michael has been the best agent we have ever had. He is patient, loyal,, and gives exceptional, customer service!"
Profile photo of Attilio Di Marco

Attilio Di Marco

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Attilio Di Marco
"Great service and competitive care and home insurance premiums."
Profile photo of Erin Griss

Erin Griss

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Griss
"Michael has been incredibly helpful in helping my husband and I bundle all of our belongings. He is quick, reliable, and insightful as to what policies are best for us. Would recommend to anybody who is new to the area or looking for a new policy!"
Profile photo of Hudson Hall

Hudson Hall

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hudson Hall
"Very competitive rates and excellent service."
Profile photo of Tom Hoffman

Tom Hoffman

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hoffman
"Michael, Zach and the team at State Farm in Heber are awesome. Between Home, auto and life I have 10 policies with them and it all works seamlessly!. Michael and his office really excel at communication and are thoughtful and compassionate. I’m glad State Farm has my back when other insurance companies are not writing new policies."
Profile photo of Patricia Oriente

Patricia Oriente

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Oriente
"I cannot say enough good things about working with Michael and State Farm. We had some damage to our roof from last years heavy snow, and Michael/Statefarm moved quickly to help us with financial help for our roof replacement. It was a great experience. Michael is quick to respond, always professional and always so nice to work with. You will be happy to work with him for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christie Metcalf

Christie Metcalf

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christie Metcalf
"Great experience!:) professional, knowledgeable, pricing is right! And very efficient, and got my home and cars insured all in a short phone conversation! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Dimond

Robert Dimond

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dimond
"Michael is wonderful to work with. He is very knowledgeable and was able to provide very competitive quotes and get the policies all issued in a very timely manner. I look forward to working with his team as we move forward."
Profile photo of CLAUDIA POBLETE (HerSoulVacation)

CLAUDIA POBLETE (HerSoulVacation)

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CLAUDIA POBLETE (HerSoulVacation)
"Zach was prompt, efficient and gave me the rates I could work with. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Shanna

Shanna

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna
"A wonderful agent!! He knows how to take care of business but also make you feel like family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan Corral

Dan Corral

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Corral
"Quick response, very personable, knew his product well, just plain likable & knowledgeable in his business"
Profile photo of David Wiley

David Wiley

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wiley
"We have all our insurance with Michael at State Farm. The service, knowledge, and availability he provides is second to none. Highly recommend him for all those in need of insurance."
Profile photo of Jerry Agee

Jerry Agee

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Agee
"Michael and his team are always so quick to respond and their follow through is amazing. I unfortunately had an accident and they helped with every aspect of me navigating the process and also just followed up to see how we were doing. In this world often companies just make you feel like you are a number. With Michael you feel like they see you as a person."
Profile photo of Alexis Briones

Alexis Briones

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Briones
"Michael Thorwegen is the best agent in town. They can help with all of my car insurance needs. They are also great protecting my home with their home Insurnace as well as life Insurnace. Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of stefano dryden

stefano dryden

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stefano dryden
"Michael is amazing! Knowledgeable about insurance! He is honest and has his client best interest in mind! Highly recommend him!!"
Profile photo of shaun sanislo

shaun sanislo

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shaun sanislo
"Michael is always available to help. He is a true neighborhood agent. Extremely attentive and cares about our family."
Profile photo of Terry Nimmo

Terry Nimmo

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Nimmo
"I met with Michael to review all of our policies with State Farm. It was a great opportunity to discuss coverages & potential changes. He was very helpful & knowledgeable of all the insurance products we have."
Profile photo of Hal Widlansky

Hal Widlansky

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Widlansky
"Michael and his team have been nothing short of outstanding. From planning for life insurance for my teenage daughter to working with us when we've had to file claims when my car was hit in an accident, Michael and State Farm have been real partners, and I can't recommend him and his team more strongly."
Profile photo of Philip Emma

Philip Emma

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Emma
"When my car died and I replaced it with a sportier car, my car insurance company that I used for over twenty years, doubled my rate. Michael was not only able to bring my rate back down to earth, but he was able to bundle auto insurance, Lyft driver insurance, AND renter's insurance into that far more affordable rate. Michael's knowledge, care, and follow up are exactly what I need in an insurance company. I've never experienced such a personal connection, nor felt more comfortable and protected. He is a true professional whom I'll trust with my insurance needs for life."
Profile photo of Charlie Stewart

Charlie Stewart

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Stewart
"Zack at Michael Thorwegen, State Farm in Heber City, Utah just helped me update replacing my vehicle with a new Kia Sportage. He was really easy to do business with, let me know of all the different options I was asking about and helped me feel comfortable with the coverage that I was looking for.I also did the safe driving sensor that can save me up to 30% a year on my premium so I am looking forward to seeing if that works. The whole process was quick and easy and Zack was great and knowledgeable and personable ."
Profile photo of Jeff Borg

Jeff Borg

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Borg
"A very thorough and professional agent to work with. Would definitely recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of Andrew Hickam

Andrew Hickam

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hickam
"Michael was a pleasure to work with! He was able to answer all of our insurance questions and take care of our family needs. I would recommend Michael for all your insurance needs."